SMS Collections Wallpapers
revatio online salespfizer viagra 100mg priceamerican cialis distributorsbetamethasone cream 0 05 uk buyhttp://www.stpetersburger.com/pasta/india-drugstore-online.htmlhttp://www.stpetersburger.com/pasta/cheapcanadian-levitra.htmlfurodimide puchasebuy letrozole gynecomastiacheapviagrausabuy jumex onlinehttp://www.stpetersburger.com/pasta/brafix-uk.htmlprotonix medication doctorhttp://www.stpetersburger.com/pasta/my-super-pharmacy.html"drugstore"pharmacystore"here"canada healthcare mallcheapst celebrex from mexicowhere to buy viagra in illinois
drugs no prescription needed canadiancanada pills online for klonopinvipps pharmacylevitra maximum dosagevisit sitehttp://www.nyfirecomic.com/mba/pharmacie-ligne-viagra-gold-800-mg.htmlhttp://www.nyfirecomic.com/mba/buy-soviclor-tabletas-400-mg.htmlhttp://www.nyfirecomic.com/mba/cialis-with-out-px.htmlhttp://www.nyfirecomic.com/mba/does-cialis-dissolve-in-water-or-soda.htmlhttp://www.nyfirecomic.com/mba/cialis-patent-expiration-date.htmlbiaxin canadasildenafil generico in farmaciahttp://www.nyfirecomic.com/mba/lasix-non-prescription.htmllevoxyldecadron para que sirvemeclizine over the counterhttp://www.nyfirecomic.com/mba/sala-fontana.htmlhttp://www.nyfirecomic.com/mba/everyone-graduates-center.htmlpilex dosage

Cricket World Cup 2007 Matches Schedule

Posted by Kokolicious on February 21st, 2007

Here is the list of all the world cup matches. Now you can organize your dates according to the schedule, So that you wouldn’t miss any action. Enjoy….  

Date Group A
St. Kitts & Nevis
Group B
Trinidad & Tobago
Group C
Saint Lucia
Group D
Jamaica
         
Tue 13 Mar       West Indies
vs
Pakistan
Wed 14 Mar Australia
vs
Scotland
  Kenya
vs
Canada
 
Thu 15 Mar   Sri Lanka
vs
Bermuda
  Zimbabwe
vs
Ireland
Fri 16 Mar South Africa
vs
The Netherlands
  England
vs
New Zealand
 
Sat 17 Mar   India
vs
Bangladesh
  Pakistan
vs
Ireland
Sun 18 Mar Australia
vs
The Netherlands
  England
vs
Canada
 
Mon 19 Mar   India
vs
Bermuda
  West Indies
vs
Zimbabwe
Tue 20 Mar South Africa
vs
Scotland
  New Zealand
vs
Kenya
 
Wed 21 Mar   Sri Lanka
vs
Bangladesh
  Zimbabwe
vs
Pakistan
Thu 22 Mar Scotland
vs
The Netherlands
  New Zealand
vs
Canada
 
Fri 23 Mar   India
vs
Sri Lanka
  West Indies
vs
Ireland
Sat 24 Mar Australia
vs
South Africa
  England
vs
Kenya
 
Sun 25 Mar   Bermuda
vs
Bangladesh
   

 

Second Stage – Super 8


Date

Antigua & Barbuda Grenada Guyana Barbados
Tue 27 Mar D2 vs A1      
Wed 28 Mar     A2 vs B1  
Thu 29 Mar D2 vs C1      
Fri 30 Mar     D1 vs C2  
Sat 31 Mar A1 vs B2      
Sun 01 Apr     D2 vs B1  
Mon 02 Apr B2 vs C1      
Tue 03 Apr     D1 vs A2  
Wed 04 Apr C2 vs B1      
Sat 07 Apr     B2 vs A2  
Sun 08 Apr A1 vs C2      
Mon 09 Apr     D1 vs C1  
Tue 10 Apr   D2 vs A2    
Wed 11 Apr       C2 vs B2
Thu 12 Apr   B1 vs C1    
Fri 13 Apr       A1 vs D1
Sat 14 Apr   A2 vs C1    
Sun 15 Apr       B2 vs D1
Mon 16 Apr   A1 vs B1    
Tue 17 Apr       A2 vs C2
Wed 18 Apr   D1 vs B1    
Thu 19 Apr       D2 vs B2
Fri 20 Apr   A1 vs C1    
Sat 21 Apr       D2 vs C2

 

Semi – Final Round 

Date Semi Final 1
Jamaica
Semi Final 2
Saint Lucia
Tue 24 Apr 2nd vs 3rd  
Wed 25 Apr   1st vs 4th

Final

Date Barbados
Sat 28 Apr Final

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>